Extended Viewer

Australia Property Investment Webinar, Q2 2020

In Q1 this year, investment returns on Australian commercial real estate fell to a level not seen in over a decade as the COVID-19 pandemic took its toll. With the path to recovery still uncertain and Australia facing its first technical recession in almost 30 years, there are plenty of challenges on the horizon.

Join us on August 19 as we’re joined by industry experts to review the Q2 Property Council of Australia / MSCI Australia Annual Property Index results and discuss some of the key trends in global real estate markets.

Register Now

Aug 19, 2020

Webinar


Time

10:00 a.m. SGT Singapore

11:00 a.m. JST Tokyo

12:00 p.m. AEST Sydney

2:00 p.m. NZST Auckland

Location

Virtual Platform

Event Speakers

Bryan Reid

Executive Director, Global Real Estate Research | MSCI

Read Bio

Sean McMahon

Partner - Funds Management | McMahon Clarke

Read Bio

Alexandra Crossing

Region Head Asia Pacific |  CBRE Global Investment Partners 

Read Bio

Brian McGovern

Head of Property | Cbus

Read Bio