Extended Viewer

Australia Property Investment Webinar, Q4, 2020

Real Estate in a post COVID-19 world: Adapting and managing risk

In 2020, Australia enjoyed relatively high success in managing the health crisis. As we take stock of the impact of COVID-19 on the Australian Real Estate market, what lies ahead in 2021? How will Australia’s superior management of the virus impact global investment in Australian Real Estate, and what macro-economic challenges lie ahead?

Join us on February 23, 2021 as we are joined by the industry experts to review the Q4 Property Council of Australia / MSCI Australia Annual Property Index results and discuss some of the key trends in global real estate markets.

Register Now

Feb 23 2021

Webinar


Time

9:30 a.m. SGT Singapore

10:30 a.m. JST Tokyo

11:30 a.m. AEST Brisbane

12:30 p.m. AEDT Sydney / Melbourne

2:30 p.m. NZST Auckland

Location

Virtual Platform

Event Speakers

Benjamin Wyburd

Vice President, Real Estate Client Coverage, APAC | MSCI

Read Bio

Sean McMahon

Partner - Funds Management | McMahon Clarke

Read Bio

Alex Joiner

Chief Economist | IFM Investors

Read Bio

Tanya Branwhite

Head of Portfolio Construction | NSW Treasury Corporation (TCorp)

Read Bio