Extended Viewer

Australia Property Investment Webinar, Q4, 2020

Real Estate in a post COVID-19 world: Adapting and managing risk

In 2020, Australia enjoyed relatively high success in managing the health crisis. As we take stock of the impact of COVID-19 on the Australian Real Estate market, what lies ahead in 2021? How will Australia’s superior management of the virus impact global investment in Australian Real Estate, and what macro-economic challenges lie ahead?

In this webinar, our panel speakers reviewed the Q4 Property Council of Australia / MSCI Australia Annual Property Index results and discussed some of the key trends in global real estate markets.

 

Watch the replay>>

*Please enter your information to watch the replay.*

Feb 23 2021

APAC


Time

9:30 a.m. SGT Singapore

10:30 a.m. JST Tokyo

11:30 a.m. AEST Brisbane

12:30 p.m. AEDT Sydney / Melbourne

2:30 p.m. NZST Auckland

Location

Virtual Platform


Scroll the table to the right to see more