Extended Viewer

Australia Property Investment Webinar, Q2 2021

Industrial is flying, office is making a resurgence and retail is holding firm in 2021 .However, does capital remain attracted to Real Estate investment? There are plenty of challenges and opportunities ahead as lockdowns persist, vaccinations ramp up, the Australian Government looks to implement a performance test and after several decades of absence the return of inflation could shake up financial markets. What impact could these things have on real estate portfolios and what other macro-economic challenges lie ahead?

Join us on August 19, 2021 as we are joined by the industry experts to review the Q2 Property Council of Australia / MSCI Australia Annual Property Index results and discuss some of the key trends in global real estate markets.

Register Now

Aug 19 2021


Time

9:00 a.m. SGT Singapore 

10:00 a.m. JST Tokyo 

11:00 a.m. AEST Brisbane, Melbourne, Sydney 

1:00 p.m. NZST Auckland

 

Location

Virtual Platform 

Event Speakers

Benjamin Wyburd

Vice President, Real Estate Client Coverage | MSCI

Read Bio

Bryan Reid

Executive Director, Real Estate Research | MSCI

Read Bio

Anita Mustac

Managing Director, Investor Relations | LaSalle Investment Management

Read Bio

Sean McMahon

Partner – Funds Management | McMahon Clarke

Read Bio

Frank Allen

Director, Property Markets, Industry Analytics & Insights | Westpac Institutional Bank

Read Bio