Extended Viewer

Canada Real Estate Investment Forum

MSCI and REALPAC are pleased to host the annual Canada Real Estate Investment Forum virtually in 2021 allowing more event interactivity from polling to live Q&A.

Register now to join us at the interactive event, which will feature the presentation of the 2020 Q4 results of the MSCI/REALPAC Canada Quarterly Property Index. This will be followed by a panel discussion of industry experts moderated by REALPAC's CEO Michael Brooks. Bryan Reid, Executive Director at MSCI Research will also join the panel to provide his insights. 

Agenda Topics

  • Presentation of Headline Results
  • Detailed Analysis and Discussion of Results
  • Introducing Climate Value-at-Risk

Event Partner

By registering for this event, you acknowledge that your registration information will be shared with our event partner REALPAC. Your information will be processed by MSCI for the purposes of registration and administration of the event. For more information on how your information is processed by MSCI, please review our Privacy Notice.

Register Now

Feb 2 2021


Time

9:00 a.m. PST San Francisco
12:00 p.m. EST New York
5:00 p.m. GMT London
6:00 p.m. CET Paris
Register for session

Location

Virtual Platform

Event Speakers

Michael Brooks

CEO | REALPAC

Read Bio

Peter Cuthbert

President and Head of Global Real Estate | Fiera Real Estate Investments Limited

Read Bio

Colin Lynch

Head of Global Real Estate Investments | TD Asset Management

Read Bio

Deborah Ng

Head of Responsible Investing | Ontario Teacher´s Pension Plan

Read Bio

Bryan Reid

Executive Director, Real Estate Solutions Research | MSCI

Read Bio

Simon Fairchild

Executive Director | MSCI

Read Bio