Corporate Governance in Emerging Markets

Join leading governance experts from Northern Trust and MSCI on November 7 to explore: 

  • What are the main governance issues in key markets like China, India and Malaysia?
  • Are Emerging Market capital inflows and governance codes leading to improved standards?
  • What do investors emphasize when engaging with emerging market companies?
  • Why are related-party transactions so prevalent?

Register Now

Nov 7, 2017

|WebEx


Time

8:00 AM PST (San Francisco)
11:00 AM EST (New York)
4:00 PM GMT (London)
5:00 PM CET (Central Europe)

Location

WebEx

Scroll the table to the right to see more

Event Speakers

Alan Brett

Vice President & Head of Governance Rating Research | MSCI

Read Bio »

Michael Cheng

Vice President | MSCI

Read Bio »

Julia Kochetygova

Senior ESG Research Analyst | Northern Trust

Read Bio »

Howard Sherman

Executive Director & Head of Corporate Governance Business Development | MSCI

Read Bio »