Extended Viewer

COVID-19 and real estate – what have we learned so far?

The COVID-19 pandemic sweeping the globe has taken a severe human and economic toll. Real estate has not been immune from the disruption and the unprecedented nature of the crisis has left many wondering what the ultimate impact on the asset class will be.

Join us on June 4 when we will host a live webinar and use MSCI’s data and research as well as conversations we’ve had with clients to explore how markets have reacted so far to the crisis and what we may see going forward.

Jun 4, 2020

WebEx


Time

Session
10:00 a.m. HKT Hong Kong
12:00 p.m. AEST Sydney
2:00 p.m. NZST New Zealand
Register for session

Location

WebEx

Event Speakers

Bernie Devine

Regional Director, Asia Pacific | Yardi Systems

Read Bio

Bryan Reid

Executive Director, Solutions Research | MSCI

Read Bio

Benjamin Wyburd

Vice President | MSCI

Read Bio