Emerging ESG Risks & Opportunities in the China A Shares Market - APAC Session

With the first phase of China A shares inclusion successfully implemented, the spotlight on Chinese companies has intensified.

What are the risks and opportunities, especially in light of regulatory attention to environmental issues? How can investors assess the corporate governance track record of Chinese issuers? In this webinar, experts from MSCI ESG Research will discuss the following:

•Which ESG themes are the most financially relevant for China A share investors?

•How does the ESG performance of China A companies compare to global and Emerging Market peers?

•How might investors integrate ESG factors given some unique characteristics of the market?

Jul 24, 2018

|APAC


Time

12:00 p.m. CST China
12:00 p.m. HKT Hong Kong
9:30 a.m. IST Mumbai
12:00 p.m. SGT Singapore
2:00 p.m. AEST Sydney
1:00 p.m. Tokyo

Location

Webex

Scroll the table to the right to see more

Loading Emerging ESG Risks & Opportunities in the China A Shares Market - APAC Session...