Extended Viewer

Factors in Focus 2021 (APAC Timezone)

Special Topic: Sentiment Factor Research

Equities worldwide rallied in the last quarter of 2020 on the positive news of the early release of COVID-19 vaccine. Q4 2020 also saw Joe Biden winning the United States presidential election, which leads to anticipation of changes in administration and policies.

Join us for the Q1 2021 Factor Investing webinar where we discuss Factor index performance – including ‘International Factor Indexes’ and 2021 outlook using MSCI’s Adaptive Multi-Factor Allocation Model. Our experts will also discuss Sentiment Factor research and how it can provide additional transparency into the sources of risk and return.

The topics covered in this webinar are:

- 2021 Q1 through the lens of factors 

- A look across sectors, FaCS and changing market dynamics

- Macro-based factor allocation insights and growth factor analysis

- Special Topic: Sentiment Factor Research

Register Now

Jan 14 2021

Virtual Platform


Time

11:00 a.m. HKT Hong Kong

12:00 p.m. JST Toyo

2:00 p.m. AEST Sydney

Location

Virtual Platform

Event Speakers

Mark Carver

Managing Director, Global Head of Equity Factor Products | MSCI

Read Bio

Oleg Ruban

Executive Director, Head of Analytics Applied Research, APAC | MSCI

Read Bio