Extended Viewer

Factors Power Hour: What Fundamental Investment Managers Need to Know

Factor investing has become a significant part of today’s investment landscape as managers look to simplify complex data points and turn them into actionable insights. 

MSCI is at the forefront of driving factor innovation, providing investors with a suite of best-in-class factor solutions based on rigorous research, transparent methods and a global perspective. In this webinar, MSCI experts unpack how factor investing can be used to achieve a wide range of investment objectives and help investors understand how factors can be used to capture excess return, manage volatility and increase yield.

Agenda Topics

  • Why factors are more important now than ever
  • How active managers can implement factors into their portfolio construction process
  • Factors driving performance – short-term cyclicality vs. long-term performance

Register Now

January 28, 2021

Virtual Platform


Time

9:00 a.m. PST San Francisco
12:00 p.m. EST New York
5:00 p.m. GMT London
6:00 p.m. CET Paris
 

   

Location

Virtual Platform

Event Speakers

Mark Carver

Managing Director & Global Head of Equity Factor Products | MSCI

Read Bio

Emilio Olivares

Executive Director, Client Consultant | MSCI

Read Bio