FRTB Regulatory Capital Module Release

MSCI is pleased to announce the release of its innovative solution to help clients meet the revised standards for minimum capital requirements for Market Risk imposed by the Basel Committee on Banking Supervision (d352). The solution is designed to facilitate more efficient implementation of the Fundamental Review of the Trading Book (FRTB) and for responding to ongoing Qualitative Impact Studies (Q.I.S.).

Please join us for a webinar in which Thomas Verbraken, Vice President, Risk & Regulation Research, MSCI will demonstrate how MSCI´s approach offers flexibility without overcomplicating the solution and works with industry groups, vendors and clients to clarify blind spots.

AGENDA TOPICS

  • Standardized and Internal Model Approach
  • Blind Spots and Implemented Interpretation
  • Analytical and Data Features of the Solution
  • Demonstration of the Solution

Register Now

Nov 28, 2017

|WebEx


Time

Session 1
8:00AM GMT (London)
9:00AM CET (Paris)
12:00PM GST (Dubai)
4:00PM HKT (Hong Kong)
5:00PM JST (Tokyo)
7:00PM AEDT (Sydney)

Session 2
8:00AM PST (San Francisco)
11:00AM EST (New York)
4:00PM GMT (London)
5:00PM CET (Paris)
8:00PM GST (Dubai)

Location

WebEx

Scroll the table to the right to see more