Global Quarterly Property Fund Index, Q4 2017

MSCI will host a webinar to investigate the Q4 2017 results for the IPD Global Quarterly Property Fund Index and what they mean for real estate investors.

Ken Greguski, Executive Director and Head of Real Estate Indexes, MSCI, will introduce an overview of recent performance at the asset and fund level across global markets.

Will Robson, Executive Director and Head of Real Estate Applied Research, MSCI, will moderate a panel discussion and provide insights into some of the many variations across the funds in the index on a range of different measures.

The IPD Global Quarterly Property Fund Index incorporates a consistent dataset of core open-ended funds across the globe, and tracks core real estate performance in the primary investment regions - Asia Pacific, Europe, and North America.

Wouter Van der Vlis from CBRE Global Investment Partners and Edd Azzopardi from UBS’s multi manager team will join the panel to discuss  recent marketing trends and factor these into an indirect investment strategy.

Please join us to discover the performance trends that have prevailed through the fourth quarter of 2017.

Mar 20, 2018

|WebEx


Time

Session 1
10:00 a.m. EDT New York
3:00 p.m. GMT London
4:00 p.m. CET Paris
12:00 a.m. JST Tokyo*
2:00 a.m. AEDT Sydney*

*On Mar 21, 2018
Register for Session 1

Location

WebEx

Scroll the table to the right to see more

Event Speakers

Ken Greguski

Executive Director and Head of Real Estate Indexes | MSCI

Read Bio »

Will Robson

Executive Director and Head of Real Estate Applied Research | MSCI

Read Bio »