Highlights of the May 2018 Semi-Annual Index Review for the MSCI Global Investable Market Indexes

MSCI will announce the results of the May 2018 Semi-Annual Index Review on May 14, 2018. During the Semi-Annual Index Reviews (SAIRs) in May and November, the MSCI Equity Universe is comprehensively updated, and changes in the market structure are reflected in the indexes while maintaining the balance between the objectives of size integrity and market coverage.

Please join us for a webinar on Thursday, May 17, where we will discuss the highlights of the Index Review, including details on the China A shares inclusion in the MSCI China Indexes.

Agenda Topics

  • Index Review Highlights
  • Details on the China A shares inclusion in the MSCI China Indexes

May 17, 2018

|WebEx


Time

Session 1
7:00 a.m. BST  (London)
8:00 a.m. CEST  (Paris)
10:00 a.m. GST  (Dubai)
2:00 p.m. HKT  (Hong Kong)
3:00 p.m. JST  (Tokyo)
4:00 p.m. AEST  (Sydney)
Register for Session 1
Session 2
7:00 a.m. PDT  (San Francisco)
10:00 a.m. EDT  (New York)
3:00 p.m. BST  (London)
4:00 p.m. CEST  (Paris)
6:00 p.m. GST  (Dubai)
Register for Session 2

Location

WebEx

Scroll the table to the right to see more