Extended Viewer

Highlights of the November 2019 Semi-Annual Index Review for the MSCI Global Investable Market Indexes

MSCI will announce the results of the November 2019 Semi-Annual Index Review on November 7, 2019. During the Semi-Annual Index Reviews (SAIRs) in May and November, the MSCI Equity Universe is comprehensively updated, and changes in the market structure are reflected in the indexes while maintaining the balance between the objectives of size integrity and market coverage. Please join us for a webinar where we will discuss the highlights of the Index Review.

Agenda Topics

  • Index Review Highlights

November 12, 2019


Time

 

Session 1

8:00 a.m. BST London
9:00 a.m. CEST Paris
12:00 p.m. GST Dubai
4:00 p.m. HKT Hong Kong
5:00 p.m. JST Tokyo
7:00 p.m. AEST Sydney

Register for session 1
Session 2
10:00 a.m. PDT San Francisco
1:00 p.m. EDT New York
Register for session 2

 

Location

WebEx

Event Speakers

Lionel Ebener

Vice President, Index Management Research Team | MSCI

Read Bio

Anson Ng

Senior Analyst, Equity Index Management Research | MSCI

Read Bio

Pavlo Taranenko

Executive Director, Equity Index Management Research | MSCI

Read Bio