Extended Viewer

How do you navigate disruptive markets? Factor in MSCI

In this highly volatile, uncertain, and changing market regime, there are many questions on top of mind of investors.  How do I adapt my portfolio to changing market conditions? What are the dimensions driving my portfolios returns? How do I create a differentiated portfolio? What is the carbon footprint of my portfolio? And many more…

Join our webinar to uncover answers to these questions. We will discuss how MSCI's new equity factor models help solve investor’s modern challenges with factors like Sustainability, Crowding and Machine Learning. These new factors help investors build resilient portfolio by understanding and managing the sources of risk and return and are complemented by enhanced risk-forecasting features to help them adapt to changing market regimes. 

We will also talk about Sustainability factor that includes ESG and Carbon emission to help investors measure the carbon intensity of their portfolio and manage toward their net- zero commitments. 

Agenda topics:
•    What are the key changes in the new models and why now?
•    What key use cases do these models enable?
•    How can you access them?

Jun 29 & 30, 2022

Virtual Platform


Time

Session 1 Americas/EMEA
June 29, 2022

11:00 a.m. EST New York
4:00 p.m. BST London
Register for session 1
Session 2 APAC
June 30, 2022
9:00 a.m. HKT Hong Kong
11:00 a.m. AEST Sydney
Register for session 2

Event Speakers

George Bonne

Executive Director, Equity Factor Research | MSCI

Read Bio

Andres Miranda

Vice President, Analytics Program Management | MSCI

Read Bio