Extended Viewer

MSCI 2022 Annual Market Classification Review

MSCI will announce the results of the 2022 Annual Market Classification Review on June 23, 2022.

Every June, MSCI announces the results of its evaluation of the equity markets for countries around the world, to determine each country’s classification as a Developed, Emerging, Frontier or Standalone market.

The Annual Market Classification Review is designed to ensure that MSCI indexes remain relevant and precise investment decision support tools for clients, and continue to accurately represent the equity markets they are measuring.

Please join us on June 27, 2022 for a virtual event where we will discuss the highlights of the review.

Agenda Topics:

  • Results of the MSCI 2022 Annual Market Classification Review
  • Highlights of the MSCI 2022 Global Market Accessibility Review

Jun 27, 2022


Time

Europe & Americas Session

7:00 a.m. PDT San Francisco

10:00 a.m. EDT New York

3:00 p.m. BST London

4:00 p.m. CEST Central Europe

6:00 p.m. GST Dubai

Register for Europe & Americas Session
Asia Pacific Session

3:00 p.m. HKT Hong Kong

4:00 p.m. JST Tokyo

5:00 p.m. AEST Sydney

Register for Asia Pacific Session

Location

Virtual Platform

Event Speakers

Cesar Ramirez

Executive Director, Index Management Research | MSCI

Read Bio

Miguel de los Reyes

Vice President, Index Management Research | MSCI

Read Bio