Extended Viewer

MSCI Analytics Managed Solutions: Improve efficiency to focus on what matters

Through continued increases in regulatory pressure, investor demands, and internal oversight, the demand for greater transparency and better investment analytics continues to transform the role of data management for institutional investors.  This comes at a time when firms continue to look to increase operational efficiency and decrease cost of ownership without sacrificing the quality of the tools that drive investment decisions and product differentiation.

MSCI Analytics continues to evolve to support the continuing changes in the market by providing solutions and services designed to address these needs. In this session, we will look into MSCI Analytics’ solutions developed to help our clients reduce the cost of ownership of data, reduce the processing time of processes, integrate front and middle offices and set up a flexible/interactive/scalable reporting architecture.

Register Now

Mar 9 2021

Virtual Platform


Time

10:00 a.m. GMT London
11:00 a.m. CET Central Europe
2:00 p.m. GST Dubai

Location

Virtual Platform

Event Speakers

Peter Chan

Executive Director, Analytics Business Manager, EMEA | MSCI

Read Bio

Mallikarjun Choudhary

Executive Director, Client Coverage | MSCI

Read Bio