Extended Viewer

MSCI China A Inclusion Post Announcement Webinar

MSCI recently announced that it will increase the weight of China A shares in the MSCI Indexes by increasing the inclusion factor from 5% to 20% in three steps.

Join us for a webinar in which Chin-Ping Chia, Managing Director and Head of Research, Asia Pacific and Theodore (Ted) Niggli, Managing Director and Head of MSCI Index Business, Asia Pacific, to share with you further details.

Mar 14, 2019

Webex


Time

 
London 8:30 a.m. GMT
Mumbai 2:00 p.m. IST
Beijing, Shanghai 4:30 p.m. CST
Hong Kong 4:30 p.m. HKT
Singapore 4:30 p.m. SGT
Tokyo 5:30 p.m. JST
Sydney 7:30 p.m. AEDT
Register Now

Location

Webex

Scroll the table to the right to see more

Event Speakers

Chin-Ping Chia

Managing Director and Head of Research, Asia Pacific | MSCI

Read Bio

Theodore (Ted) Niggli

Managing Director and Head of Index Business, Asia Pacific | MSCI

Read Bio