Extended Viewer

MSCI Emerging Markets Webinar Series 2020: Part II - Characterized by Dynamism

Part II - Characterized by Dynamism

The ongoing capital markets liberalization and improving market accessibility in Emerging Markets are causing a rethink of the future of equity investing. EM’s growing economic size and technological significance are among the biggest forces shaping the global economic landscape. As a result, grasping the dynamism of Emerging Markets, specifically, the speed and path of A shares inclusion, and the configuration and implementation of China in equity portfolios is crucial to sound asset allocation decisions.

September 3, 2020

Global


Time

APAC: 11:00 a.m. HKT / 12:00 p.m. JST / 1:00 p.m. AEST

EMEA / Americas: 9:00 a.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. BST / 5:00 p.m. GST

Location

WebEx


Scroll the table to the right to see more

Loading MSCI Emerging Markets Webinar Series 2020: Part II - Characterized by Dynamism...