Extended Viewer

MSCI ESG Corporates Connect Webinar Series

Trends in South Asia and MSCI ESG Ratings

Companies are under pressure from investors, regulators, and others to improve their disclosures and performance on Environmental, Social and Governance (ESG) metrics and reduce their carbon footprint. In this webinar we will delve into some of the key ESG trends in South Asia and the basics of MSCI’s ESG Rating methodology. Get introduced to how the ratings are built and how MSCI’s ESG Industry Materiality Map represents current key ESG Issues and their contribution to companies’ ESG Ratings.

Join this session with our group of experts as they help you navigate and understand ESG better.

Register Now

Aug 25, 2022

APAC


Time

12:30 pm IST Mumbai
2:00 pm ICT Bangkok
3:00 pm SGT Singapore

Location

Virtual Platform

Event Speakers

Miranda Carr

Global Head of Applied ESG & Climate Research, APAC | MSCI

Read Bio

Elsa Ben Hamou Dassonville

Vice President, Client Coverage | MSCI

Read Bio

Rohit Agarwal

Vice President, Head Of ESG Issuer Relations, APAC | MSCI

Read Bio