MSCI Factor Investing Webinar Series

Factors are the building blocks of many successful portfolios – the elements capable of turning data points into actionable insights.

Through our Factor Investing Webinar Series, we provide insight into recent factor performance drivers and best practices for Factor Investing implementation.

The next webinar in this series will highlight our latest Factor Innovations and Research:

  • Utilizing a Factor Classification standard - MSCI FaCS across the entire equity program
  • MSCI FaCS Use Cases: Measure Factor exposures at the security, fund or portfolio level
  • MSCI’s Latest Factor Research: MSCI Factor Crowding & Capacity
  • Review of YTD 2018 Factor Performance and recent MSCI Factor Index Rebalancing insights

Jun 19, 2018

|WebEx


Time

Session 1 - APAC
7:00 a.m. BST London
10:00 a.m. GST Dubai
2:00 p.m. HKT Hong Kong 
3:00 p.m. JST Tokyo
4:00 p.m. AEST Sydney
Register for Session 1
Session 2 - EMEA
11:00 a.m. BST London
12:00 p.m. CEST Paris
2:00 p.m. GST Dubai
Register for Session 2
Session 3 - Americas
8:00 a.m. PDT San Francisco
11:00 a.m. EDT New York
4:00 p.m. BST London
Register for Session 3

Location

WebEx

Scroll the table to the right to see more

Event Speakers

Mehdi Alighanbari

Executive Director, New Product Research, EMEA | MSCI

Read Bio »

George Bonne

Executive Director, Equity Factor Research, Americas | MSCI

Read Bio »

Mark Carver

Executive Director, Head of Factor Index Products, Americas | MSCI

Read Bio »

Jean-Maurice Ladure

Executive Director, Head of Equity Applied Research, EMEA | MSCI

Read Bio »

Oleg Ruban

Executive Director, Head of Analytics Applied Research, APAC | MSCI

Read Bio »