MSCI Factor Investing Webinar Series

Factor investing has brought disruptive change to the asset management industry. The effects were first felt in equities, but Factor investing is now going multi-asset class. Factor-based asset allocation and systematic strategy factors are starting to push beyond equity selection.

The next webinar in our Factor Investing series will highlight our latest Factor Innovation, the MSCI Multi-Asset Class Factor Model, which helps investors more clearly identify the drivers of risk and return in these complex, dynamic strategies.

AGENDA TOPICS

• The benefits of moving from traditional asset allocation to factor-based asset allocation

• Systematic strategy factors beyond equities across asset classes

• MSCI MAC Factor Model Use Cases: Highlight strategies where the MAC Factor Model can bring insight into the investment process

Feb 26, 2019

|Webex


Time

 
Beijing, Shanghai 11:00 a.m. CST
Hong Kong 11:00 a.m. HKT
Singapore 11:00 a.m. SGT
Tokyo 12:00 p.m. JST
Mumbai 8:30 a.m. IST
Sydney 2:00 p.m. AEDT
Register Now

Location

Webex

Scroll the table to the right to see more

Event Speakers

Oleg Ruban

Executive Director & Head of Analytics Applied Research, APAC | MSCI

Read Bio »