Extended Viewer

MSCI Factor Investing Webinar Series, APAC

Factor investing has become a significant part of today’s investment landscape–with factors being the key drivers of risk and return. During this webinar, we will discuss historical factor performance and our 2020 factor outlook using our adaptive multi-factor model.

Building upon our heritage in factors, we will also discuss our latest innovation, Fixed Income Factor indexes, to help investors navigate market risk and return across asset classes.
 
AGENDA TOPICS

  • Global and regional factor performance
  • Outlook for 2020 based on the indicators of performance
  • Fixed Income factor indexes

February 20, 2020


Time

Session
11:00 a.m. HKT / CST / SGT Hong Kong/ Shanghai/ Singapore
12:00 p.m. JST/ KST Tokyo / Seoul
2:00 p.m. AEST Sydney
Register for session

Location

WebEx

Event Speakers

Oleg Ruban

Executive Director & Head of Analytics Applied Research, APAC | MSCI

Read Bio