MSCI Factor Investing Webinar Series

Through our Factor Investing Webinar Series, we provide insight into recent factor performance drivers and best practices for Factor Investing implementation.

The next webinar in this series will introduce the Factor Classification Standard - MSCI FaCS and MSCI Factor Box which provide the structure and standardization for evaluating, implementing and reporting factor allocations.

Agenda

  • Review of 2017 Factor Performance across U.S. and Global Markets
  • Introduction to the MSCI FaCS and MSCI Factor Box

Register Now

Jan 31, 2018

|WebEx


Time

8:00 a.m. PST (San Francisco)
11:00 a.m. EST (New York)
4:00 p.m. GMT (London)
5:00 p.m. CET (Paris)
8:00 p.m. GST (Dubai)

Location

WebEx

Scroll the table to the right to see more

Event Speakers

GEORGE BONNE

Executive Director, Equity Factor Research | MSCI

Read Bio »

MARK CARVER

Executive Director, Americas Index Products | MSCI

Read Bio »