Extended Viewer

MSCI Global Real Assets Conference

Who will lead real asset investing in the future? 

We invite you to join us for the MSCI Global Real Assets Conference where we will focus on the winners in a shifting landscape.  

With rising rates and a looming global slowdown in the context of war, climate change and an evolving regulatory environment and the massive digital disruption underway, how should investors position themselves to manage risk and capture opportunity in an uncertain world?  

Join us for this half day, virtual event as we discuss how investors can best prepare for the future of real asset investing. Keynote speaker Dr. Ian Goldin, visionary economist and professor of globalization and development at Oxford University, will address the transformative trends that will profoundly impact the post-pandemic economy. 

Register Now

Nov 3 & 8 2022

Virtual Platform


Time

EMEA / Americas - Nov 3, 2022
9:30 a.m. EDT New York
1:30 p.m. GMT London
2:30 p.m. CET Paris

Asia Pacific - Nov 8, 2022
9:00 a.m. HKT Hong Kong
9:00 a.m. SGT Singapore
12:00 p.m. AEST Sydney

Location

Virtual Platform

Event Speakers

Professor Ian Goldin

Professor of Globalisation and Development | Oxford University

Read Bio

Prof. Dr. Sven Bienert

Head of the CRREM initiative and Managing Director | IIÖ Ltd

Read Bio

Craig Thomas

Senior Vice, President Market Research | AvalonBay

Read Bio

Elizabeth Szep

Senior Associate, Real Estate Department | Abu Dhabi Investment Authority

Read Bio

Olafur Margeirsson

Head of Global Real Estate Research | Credit Suisse Asset Management

Read Bio