Extended Viewer

MSCI in Practice: Crowding Solutions – Helping Investors Navigate Financial Traffic

How does Crowding impact your portfolios?

Crowding can lead to higher volatility and diminishing returns due to competition for the same excess returns. 

Join us on July 28th where MSCI experts will discuss our Crowding Solution and share insights on how it offers asset managers a reliable way to assess and understand crowding risks at the security, factor, and hedge fund levels.

Learn how to put our models into practice to help you assess conditions when too much capital is chasing the same ideas or strategies. 

Agenda topics

  • Different dimensions of Crowding
  • Crowding demo and use cases

Register Now

Jul 28 2021

Virtual Platform


Time

8:00 a.m. PDT 
11:00 a.m. EDT 
4:00 p.m. BST 

Location

Virtual Platform

Event Speakers

Jason Jacob

Executive Director, Hedge Funds Client Coverage | MSCI

Read Bio

Andres Miranda

Vice President, Analytics Product Manager | MSCI

Read Bio