Extended Viewer

MSCI in practice: EU Sustainable Finance series

The EU Sustainable Finance Disclosures Regulation (SFDR) will impose a rigorous set of new sustainability risk disclosure requirements on financial market participants who market financial products serving EU investors. As many are now aware, institutional investors may need to report on an array of new ESG metrics for their investee companies and now that the Final Report on draft Regulatory Technical Standards (RTS) has been published.

In this second webinar of the EU Sustainable Finance in Practice Series, MSCI experts will be discussing about different potential approaches to integrate and report sustainability risks including practical aspects with regards to portfolio aggregation methodologies, the integration of MSCI ESG Ratings into a portfolio stress test, and the application of MSCI ESG Ratings in a factor model context.

March - May

Virtual Platform


Time

March 2 2021: Applying MSCI solutions to meet SFDR

Watch on-demand here

 

April 16 2021: Assessing sustainability risks
07:00 a.m. PST San Francisco
10:00 a.m. EST New York
3:00 p.m. GMT London
4:00 p.m. CET Paris

Register for April 16 2021

 

May 11 2021: Measuring potential taxonomy alignment
07:00 a.m. PST San Francisco
10:00 a.m. EST New York
3:00 p.m. GMT London
4:00 p.m. CET Paris

Register for May 11 2021

Location

Virtual Platform