Extended Viewer

MSCI in Practice: Four COVID-19 stress testing scenarios — what could happen after the initial shock?

As we continue our MSCI in Practice series to bring actionable insight during this unprecedented time, on May 27, 2020 we present: Four COVID-19 stress testing scenarios - what could happen after the initial shock? 

During this webinar MSCI experts present four lockdown exit scenarios and their impact on global multi-asset class portfolios. We will also present a theoretical explanation of the four scenarios which are based on IMF GDP growth projections as well as a practical application of the scenarios at a regional level. 

We are hosting regional webinars for APAC, US and EMEA. See below for the agenda and registration details for your region, along with our upcoming webinar topics and recordings for sessions you may have missed.  


Agenda topics

  • Four forward-looking scenarios for how the COVID-19 crisis could unfold
  • How the various scenarios can be practically applied on multi-asset class portfolios

May 27 & 28, 2020

WebEx


Time

APAC
9:00 a.m. HKT Hong Kong
10:00 a.m. JST Tokyo
11: 00 a.m. AEST Sydney
Register for APAC session
Americas

10:00 a.m. PDT San Francisco
1:00 p.m. EST New York

Register for Americas session 
EMEA (on May 28, 2020)
9:00 a.m. BST London
10:00 a.m. CEST Paris
12:00 p.m. GST Dubai
Register for EMEA session

Location

WebEx

Event Speakers

Vivek Agarwalla

Executive Director, Analytics Consulting | MSCI

Read Bio

Mattia Carlicchi

Vice President, Client Coverage | MSCI

Read Bio

Qi Fu

Vice President, Client Coverage | MSCI

Read Bio

Oleg Ruban

Executive Director and Head of Analytics Applied Research for Asia Pacific | MSCI

Read Bio

Thomas Verbraken

Executive Director, Risk Management Solutions Research | MSCI

Read Bio