Extended Viewer

MSCI Global Real Estate Research Webinar

Please join us on Thursday, 12th December/Friday 13th December for a new webinar series, where we will update you with the latest insights from our index releases and research publications. 

We will discuss the key research themes including climate risk in private real estate portfolios and running ‘what if?’ analysis with takeaways from our client engagements around the world.

Results from our flagship property fund indexes (GPFI, PEPFI and ACOE) will feature but will be supplemented with property level trends from our quarterly valued markets. You will leave the webinar with highlights of the most up to date index results placed in the context of global industry themes.
Speakers:

Speakers:

Morgan EllisSenior ESG Researcher, MSCI
Will Robson, Global Head of Real Estate Research Solutions, MSCI
Gillian MollodSenior ESG Research, MSCI 
Bryan Reid, Head of Research for Real Estate APAC, MSCI

Register for session 1
 
Register for session 2

Dec 12, 2019

WebEx


Time

Session 1

7:00 a.m. PDT San Francisco
10:00 a.m. EDT New York
3:00 p.m. BST London
4:00 p.m. CEST Paris

Session 2 

4:00 p.m. PST San Francisco
8:00 a.m. HKT Hong Kong
11:00 a.m. AEDT Sydney

Location

WebEx

Event Speakers

Will Robson - Session 1

Head of Real Estate Research Solutions | MSCI

Read Bio

Bryan Reid - Session 2

Real Estate Solutions Research Vice President | MSCI

Read Bio

Morgan Ellis

Senior ESG Researcher | MSCI

Read Bio