Extended Viewer

MSCI Thematic and ESG Indexes geared to Structured Products

There is an increasing demand for thematic indexes and ESG indexes for the purpose of Structured Products creation. MSCI constantly manages its offering to match the market’s expectations, in any dimension: choice of the thematic, ESG or climate overlay, pricing friendly features.

Join us for a discussion about the latest developments in MSCI offering and what can best fit the needs of structured products issuers. 

Agenda topics:

 • MSCI customized index solutions capabilities

• MSCI thematic investable landscape

• ESG main index families and analysis of the recent outperformance

Oct 22, 2020

Webex


Time

9:30 a.m. BST London
4:30 p.m. HKT Hong Kong
5:30 p.m. JST Tokyo
Register for session

Location

Webex

Event Speakers

Stephane Mattatia

Managing Director, Global Head of Derivatives Licensing and Thematic Indexes | MSCI

Read Bio

Philippe Jacson

Executive Director, Client Coverage | MSCI

Read Bio

Jakub Malich

Senior Associate, ESG Research | MSCI

Read Bio

Jeffrey Ho

Executive Director, Head of Greater China Consultant | MSCI

Read Bio