Extended Viewer

In Q4 2018, MSCI announced the launch of four new thematic indexes which represent the performance of companies with positive exposure to certain long term structural trends ("megatrends"). These indexes are part of a range designed to represent widely acknowledged global economic, social and demographic shifts that may take place over the coming decades.

Please join us for a webinar which will introduce these thematic indexes addressing the four megatrends: cybersecurity, efficient energy, robotics and aging society opportunities.

AGENDA TOPICS

• Introduction

• Case for Thematic investment

• Overview of the MSCI Thematic indexes

• Q&A

• Conclusion

Jan 29, 2019

Webex


Time

 
8:30 a.m. GMT London
4:30 p.m. CST Beijing, Shanghai
4:30 p.m. HKT Hong Kong
4:30 p.m. SGT Singapore
7:30 p.m. AEDT Sydney
4:30 p.m. CST Taipei
5:30 p.m. JST Tokyo
Register

Location

Webex

Scroll the table to the right to see more

Event Speakers

Stephane Mattatia

Managing Director, Head of Index Products EMEA and Global Thematic Index Products | MSCI

Read Bio

Mehul Thakkar

Vice President, Products | MSCI

Read Bio

Kumar Neeraj

Executive Director, Product Research | MSCI

Read Bio