Pan Asia Annual Property Index Webinar

MSCI invites you to participate in a webinar exploring the nature and recent performance of commercial real estate in the Asia Pacific region.

During this webinar, Jim Valente, Global Head of Real Estate, and Bryan Reid, Vice President, Research, will use MSCI’s unparalleled coverage of the region to highlight trends across 11 national markets and demonstrate what sets Asia apart from Europe and North America.

Register Now

Jul 19, 2017

|WebEx


Time

9:00 a.m. (HKT) Hong Kong
10:00 a.m. (JST) Tokyo
11:00 a.m. (AEST) Sydney

Location

WebEx

Scroll the table to the right to see more