Extended Viewer

The Net-Zero Transition. Focus on Canadian Institutional Investors

More than two months after COP26, the topic of reaching Net-Zero by 2050 continues to be a pressing item on the agenda of institutional investors.

The financial industry can support the global transition to Net-Zero by directing capital flows to investments that decarbonize the economy. But implementing this objective in practice is not a simple matter. What are the options for investors to consider and are there any additional measures beyond capital allocation?

In this webinar we will discuss with analysts and investors, the pathway to net-zero portfolio-decarbonization.

January 20, 2022


Time

10:00 a.m. PST San Francisco
1:00 p.m. EST New York
6:00 p.m. GMT London
7:00 p.m. CET Paris
Register for session

Location

Virtual Event Platform

Event Speakers

Andrew Black

Vice President, ESG Climate Product Specialist | MSCI

Read Bio

Chris Cote

Vice President, ESG & Climate Research | MSCI

Read Bio