Thinking Big About Small Cap Investing Webinar

MSCI invites you to join us for a webinar on Thursday November 29th to discuss small caps within market portfolios.

Since 2013, there has been a notable upward trend in investors incorporating small caps in their equity portfolios. However, as investors move towards increasing the market weight of small caps they may face questions about the investible universe and characteristics of small caps. 
Institutional investors choosing passive implementation may have choices as to how they can gain exposure to small caps such as equal-weighting and size-tilting, each of which have historically  demonstrated different risk/return profiles.

Join us for a webinar where MSCI Research experts will review these small cap subjects and more.   
 

Nov 29, 2018

|WebEx


Time

Session 1

8:00 a.m. GMT London
9:00 a.m. CET Paris
12:00 p.m. GST Dubai
4:00 p.m. HKT Hong Kong
5:00 p.m. JST Tokyo
7:00 p.m. AEDT Sydney

Register for Session 1
Session 2
8:00 a.m. PST San Francisco
11:00 a.m. EST New York
4:00 p.m. GMT London
5:00 p.m. CET Paris
8:00 p.m. GST Dubai
Register for Session 2

Location

WebEx

Scroll the table to the right to see more