Corporate Governance and Ownership Risk In Emerging Markets Webinar

Join leading governance experts from Northern Trust and MSCI on November 7 to explore:
•What are the main governance and ownership risks in key markets like China, India and Malaysia?
•How can active portfolio managers assess and manage those risks?
•Are there special considerations for emerging market ESG indexes?

Nov 7, 2017

|WebEx


Time

8:00 AM PST (San Francisco)
11:00 AM EST (New York)
4:00 PM GMT (London)
5:00 PM CET (Central Europe)

Location

WebEx

Scroll the table to the right to see more

Loading Corporate Governance and Ownership Risk In Emerging Markets Webinar...