Extended Viewer

MSCI in Practice: Navigating MiFID sustainability preferences

Please join MSCI experts to dive into the proposed MiFID Sustainability Preferences, and explore the overlap this has with existing regulatory initiatives such as SFDR and the EU Taxonomy. We will discuss various challenges and opportunities that come with applying ESG data to the regulation, and MSCI will share direct market feedback and interpretations from earlier consultation sessions with some of the largest money managers in Europe.
 

Register Now

Jun 7, 2022

Virtual Platform


Time

9:00 a.m. EDT New York
2:00 p.m. GMT London
3:00 p.m. CEST Paris 

Location

Virtual Platform