Discussion of Results of MSCI's 2018 Market Classification Review

This recording discusses the results of the MSCI 2018 Annual Market Classification, which were announced on June 20, 2018. 

During this recording, MSCI highlighted two MSCI Country Indexes that were part of the annual review: MSCI Saudi Arabia and MSCI Argentina Indexes for their reclassification to the Emerging Markets. The Annual Market Classification announcement also included any new potential reclassification proposals for MSCI Global Indexes. 

Jun 25, 2018

|WebEx


Time

8:00 a.m. BST London
9:00 a.m. CEST Paris
11:00 a.m. GST Dubai
12:30 p.m. IST New Delhi
3:00 p.m. HKT Hong Kong
4:00 p.m. JST Tokyo
5:00 p.m. AEST Sydney

Location

WebEx

Scroll the table to the right to see more

Loading Discussion of Results of MSCI's 2018 Market Classification Review...