Global Intel PLUS Webinar

MSCI recently launched Global Intel PLUS. This new service offers users a powerful array of tools to interrogate our AUD $2.0 trillion global real estate database. Dynamic access to private market information spanning 32 countries, 240+ cities and dozens of property types – is now possible!

In this webinar, Max Arkey, Vice President, demonstrates Global Intel PLUS, including the ability to query datasets by defining filters on lettable area, capital value, vintage, performance distribution ranges to explore recent trends in Asia Pacific markets.

Jul 6, 2017

|WebEx


Time

9:00 a.m. HKT (Hong Kong)
10:00 a.m. JST (Tokyo)
11:00 a.m. AEST (Sydney) 

Location

WebEx

Scroll the table to the right to see more

Loading the player ...

Event Speakers

Max Arkey

Vice President, Products | MSCI

Read Bio »

Will Robson

Executive Director, Global Head of Real Estate Applied Research | MSCI

Read Bio »