Global Quarterly Property Fund Index, Q1 2017 Results

MSCI hosted a webinar to investigate the Q1 2017 results for the IPD Global Quarterly Property Fund Index and what they mean for real estate investors.
      
Ken Greguski, Head of Real Estate Indexes at MSCI, introduced an overview of recent performance at the asset and fund level across global markets.
   
Will Robson, Head of Real Estate Applied Research at MSCI, provided insight into broader market trends, contrasting them with the underlying asset performance trends within the GPFI sample. 
   
The IPD Global Quarterly Property Fund Index incorporates a consistent dataset of core open-ended funds across the globe, and tracks core real estate performance in the primary investment regions - Asia Pacific, Europe, and North America.

SPONSOR

Jun 13, 2017

|WebEx


Time

10:00 a.m. EDT New York
3:00 p.m. BST London
4:00 p.m. CEST Central Europe
11:00 p.m. JST Tokyo
00:00 p.m. AEST Sydney

Location

WebEx

Scroll the table to the right to see more

Loading the player ...

Event Speakers

ken greguski

Executive Director | MSCI

Read Bio »

Will Robson

Executive Director | MSCI

Read Bio »