Global Quarterly Property Fund Index, Q3 2017

MSCI hosted a webinar to investigate the Q3 2017 results for the IPD Global Quarterly Property Fund Index and what they mean for real estate investors.

Ken Greguski, Executive Director and Head of Real Estate Indexes at MSCI, introduced an overview of recent performance at the asset and fund level across global markets.

Will Robson, Executive Director and Head of Real Estate Applied Research at MSCI, moderated discussions and provide insights into some of the many variations across the funds in the index on a range of different measures.

The IPD Global Quarterly Property Fund Index incorporates a consistent dataset of core open-ended funds across the globe, and tracks core real estate performance in the primary investment regions - Asia Pacific, Europe, and North America.

Sponsored by

 

 

 

Dec 14, 2017

|WebEx


Time

10:00 a.m. EST (New York)
3:00 p.m. GMT (London)
4:00 p.m. CET (Central European Time)
12:00 a.m. JST (Tokyo)*
2:00 a.m. AEDT (Sydney)*

*December 15, 2017

Location

WebEx

Scroll the table to the right to see more

Loading Global Quarterly Property Fund Index, Q3 2017...