Global Quarterly Property Fund Index, Q4 2017

MSCI hosted a webinar to investigate the Q4 2017 results for the IPD Global Quarterly Property Fund Index and what they mean for real estate investors.

Ken GreguskiExecutive Director and Head of Real Estate Indexes, MSCI, introduced an overview of recent performance at the asset and fund level across global markets.

Will RobsonExecutive Director and Head of Real Estate Applied ResearchMSCI, moderated a panel discussion and provide insights into some of the many variations across the funds in the index on a range of different measures.

The IPD Global Quarterly Property Fund Index incorporates a consistent dataset of core open-ended funds across the globe, and tracks core real estate performance in the primary investment regions - Asia Pacific, Europe, and North America.

Wouter Van der Vlis from CBRE Global Investment Partners and Edd Azzopardi from UBS’s multi manager team joined the panel to discuss recent marketing trends and factor these into an indirect investment strategy.

Mar 20, 2018

|WebEx


Time

10:00 a.m. EDT New York
3:00 p.m. GMT London
4:00 p.m. CET Paris
12:00 a.m. JST Tokyo*
2:00 a.m. AEDT Sydney*

*On Mar 21, 2018

Location

WebEx

Scroll the table to the right to see more

Loading Global Quarterly Property Fund Index, Q4 2017...