Introducing MSCI ESG Universal Indexes

The MSCI’s latest index family addition, ESG Universal Indexes, is a modern way of indexing and provides tools designed to help institutional investors globally integrate ESG into their investment decision-making processes.
 
The new MSCI ESG Universal Indexes are designed to address the needs of asset owners who may look to enhance their exposure to ESG while maintaining a broad and diversified investment universe. The underlying product paper examines the index’s methodology for ESG tilting, designed to target companies demonstrating both a robust ESG profile and a positive ESG trend while maintaining minimal exclusions.

Join MSCI ESG Index experts for this global webinar to learn more about MSCI ESG Universal Indexes.

AGENDA TOPICS
•    ESG Considerations for Institutional Investors
•    MSCI ESG Universal Index Methodology

Mar 7, 8 & 15, 2017

|WebEx


Time

Mar 7, 2017
Session 1
7:00 a.m. PST     San Francisco
10:00 a.m. EST    New York
3:00 p.m. GMT    London
4:00 p.m. CET      Paris
7:00 p.m. GST     Dubai

Mar 8, 2017
Session 2
7:00 a.m. GMT    London
8:00 a.m. CET     Paris
11:00 a.m. GST   Dubai
12:30 p.m. IST   Mumbai
3:00 p.m. HKT    Hong Kong
4:00 p.m. JST     Tokyo
6:00 p.m. AEDT   Sydney

Mar 15, 2017
Session 3
11:00 a.m. HKT    Hong Kong
1:00 p.m. AEST    Brisbane
2:00 p.m. AEDT   Sydney

Location

WebEx

Scroll the table to the right to see more

Loading the player ...