Introducing The MSCI WMA Private Investor Index Series

Join us for this webinar discussing the new MSCI WMA Private Investor Index Series.

The MSCI version of this long-standing index series will officially become the sole indices endorsed and sanctioned by the WMA effective 1st March 2017, however the indices and MSCI data modules are available from today.

  • Overview of the New Index Series, sub-indices & data modules
  • Overview of the Markit iBoxx Fixed Income indices included in the MSCI WMA Series

Dec 14, 2016

|WebEx


Time

9:00 a.m. EST New York
2:00 p.m. GMT London
3:00 p.m. CET Paris
6:00 p.m. GST Dubai
7:30 p.m. IST New Delhi

Location

WebEx

Scroll the table to the right to see more

Loading Introducing The MSCI WMA Private Investor Index Series...