MSCI Factor Investing Webinar Series

MSCI’s Factor webinar was the first in a series of webinars that explore topics in the rapidly developing world of factor investing, also referred to as “Smart Beta.” MSCI is a leader in this area, with over $180 billion benchmarked to our factor indexes. 

The presentation discusses the evolution of factor investing, looks at markets in 2016 through the lens of factor investing and concludes with a deep dive into the developing area of dynamic factor allocation.

Join our presenters Hitendra Varsani, Executive Director and Factor Strategist (Session 1: EMEA) and Guillermo Cano, Executive Director in MSCI's Applied Equity Research team (Session 2: Americas) for more information on the subject.

 

Video recording (Americas session) available below.

Jan 31, 2017

|WebEx


Time

Session 1:
9:00 a.m. EST New York
2:00 p.m. GMT London
3:00 p.m. CET Paris
6:00 p.m. GST Dubai

Session 2:
10:00 a.m. PST San Francisco
1:00 p.m. EST New York
6:00 p.m. GMT London
7:00 p.m. CET Paris

Location

WebEx

Scroll the table to the right to see more

Loading the player ...

Event Speakers

Guillermo Cano

Guillermo Cano

Executive Director, Applied Research | MSCI

Read Bio »
Hitendra Varsani

Hitendra Varsani

Executive Director, Applied Equity Research | MSCI

Read Bio »