MSCI Factor Investing Webinar Series

Through our Factor Investing Webinar Series, we provide insight into recent factor performance drivers and best practices for Factor Investing implementation.

Watch MSCI's Factor Investing webinar that introduces the Factor Classification Standard - MSCI FaCS and MSCI Factor Box which provide the structure and standardization for evaluating, implementing and reporting factor allocations.

Topics

  • Review of 2017 Factor Performance across U.S. and Global Markets
  • Introduction to MSCI FaCS and MSCI Factor Box

Jan 31, 2018

|WebEx


Time

8:00 a.m. PST (San Francisco)
11:00 a.m. EST (New York)
4:00 p.m. GMT (London)
5:00 p.m. CET (Paris)
8:00 p.m. GST (Dubai) 

Location

WebEx

Scroll the table to the right to see more

Loading MSCI Factor Investing Webinar Series...

Event Speakers

GEORGE Bonne

MSCI | Executive Director, Equity Factor Research

Read Bio »

mark carver

| Executive Director, Americas Index Products

Read Bio »