Pan Asia Annual Property Index Webinar

The Asia Pacific region has some of the most diverse real estate markets in the world. Alongside more established markets like Australia and Japan, there are a number of less developed markets with lower transparency, higher barriers to entry, and at various stages of development. MSCI tracks 11 markets in the region: Australia, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore, Taiwan, and Thailand.

In this recording, Jim Valente, Managing Director, Global Head of Real Estate and Bryan Reid, Vice President, Real Estate Research, provided insights into some of the many performance trends across the region and how these sit within a global context.

Jul 19, 2017

|WebEx


Time

9:00 a.m. (HKT) Hong Kong
10:00 a.m. (JST) Tokyo
11:00 a.m. (AEST) Sydney

Location

WebEx

Scroll the table to the right to see more

Loading the player ...