Highlights of the November 2017 Semi-Annual Index Review for the MSCI Global Investable Market Indexes

MSCI announced the results of the November 2017 Semi-Annual Index Review on November 13, 2017. During the Semi-Annual Index Reviews (SAIRs) in May and November, the MSCI Equity Universe is comprehensively updated, and changes in the market structure are reflected in the indexes while maintaining the balance between the objectives of size integrity and market coverage.

Please join us for a webinar on Thursday, November 16 where we will discuss the highlights of the Index Review.

Nov 16, 2017

|WebEx


Time

Session 1:
7:00 a.m. GMT (London)
8:00 a.m. CET (Paris)
11:00 a.m. GST (Dubai)
3:00 p.m. HKT (Hong Kong)
4:00 p.m. JST (Tokyo)
6:00 p.m. AEDT (Sydney)

Session 2:
7:00 a.m. PST (San Francisco)
10:00 a.m. EST (New York)
3:00 p.m. GMT (London)
4:00 p.m. CET (Paris)
7:00 p.m GST (Dubai)

Location

WebEx

Scroll the table to the right to see more

Loading Highlights of the November 2017 Semi-Annual Index Review for the MSCI Global Investable Market Indexes...