PREA/IPD U.S. Quarterly Property Fund Index Webinar, Q1 2017

On May 18, 2017 MSCI and PREA hosted a webinar to discuss the latest results of the PREA/IPD U.S. Quarterly Property Fund Index and provide an insight on PREA’s research projects.

This index covers returns of open-end property funds of all strategies, as well as returns to the unleveraged direct property held by the funds, and the contributions to returns of various aspects of fund structure.

Benefits for asset managers and sponsors using the PREA/IPD U.S. Quarterly Property Fund Index include:

  • Compare your investment performance to a custom benchmark
  • Review your performance across investment styles through all market cycles
  • Increased understanding of your fund’s total performance picture

CO-PUBLISHED WITH PREA

May 18, 2017

|WebEx


Time

8:00 a.m. PDT (San Francisco)
11:00 a.m. EDT (New York)
4:00 p.m. BST (London)

Location

WebEx

Scroll the table to the right to see more

Loading the player ...