Results Announcement: PREA/IPD U.S. Quarterly Property Fund Index Webinar, Q4 2016

This webinar presentation discusses the latest results of the PREA/IPD U.S. Quarterly Property Fund Index.

This index covers returns of open-end property funds of all strategies, as well as returns to the unleveraged direct property held by the funds, and the contributions to returns of various aspects of fund structure.

Benefits for asset managers and sponsors using the PREA/IPD U.S. Quarterly Property Fund Index include:

• Compare your investment performance to a custom benchmark

• Review your performance across investment styles through all market cycles

• Increased understanding of your fund’s total performance picture
 

Co-Published with PREA

Feb 21, 2017

|Americas


Time

8:00 a.m. PST
San Francisco

11:00 a.m. EST
New York

4:00 p.m. GMT
London

Location

WebEx

Scroll the table to the right to see more

Loading the player ...